STOPPA PRESSARNA!!

Magnus Uggla kommer till gatufesten!!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dagens tänkvärda citat:
"Hello, Tom? Lanky Dean here. Stop the presses. [pause] Well, which way are you facing? Yeah.. the little red button.. Okay yeah... no, no... no.. Now you've got it going in reverse. I can hear it. No, no.. hit the red button. Press it all the way in. It's not that hard, you daft bird! Come on. Ah Now it's jammed isn't it? I know that whinny sound, you've got it jammed. haven't you? Oh, come on stop it.. all right... now.. right....start from the beginning... Which way are you facing?"
/ Mark. Kids In The Hall. Chalet 2000 ♥


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

ShelterYourNeeds - "Have you ever heard of a thing called the big bang? I said Go.”

Jag tycker inte att man ska äta djur! (www.djurensratt.se) Den här bloggen skapades ur tristess & är rätt meningslös, egentligen. Den spontana titeln var "Ranting&Raving" - Vilket är precis det jag gör. Jag har generellt svårt för människor och jag tycker väldigt mycket om många saker. Jag vet att jag har en tendens att vara ett arsel.

RSS 2.0